Communities in Kent - We're coming to your town!

This year the Mason Mile is coming to towns all across Kent. Join us to walk, jog or run a mile at one of our inclusive family events, where just for participating, we reward children (and their pets) with wristbands and other great rewards!

Entry is free and everyone that takes part gets a free Mason Mile Challenge wristband, free fruit and bottled water. Everyone is welcome (including pets!) and our events are open and accessible to all.

Come along, take on the challenge and take a health checks too!

May

  • Sunday 13th May – Tunbridge Wells
  • Sunday 20th May – Ashford
  • Sunday 27th May – Tonbridge

June

  • Sunday 3rd June – NA
  • Sunday 9th June, 10 am – 2 pm – Mote Park, Maidstone
    – There will also be a pet show at 1 pm.
  • Sunday 10th June – Maidstone
  • Sunday 17th June – Sittingbourne
  • Sunday 24th June – NA

July

  • Sunday 1st July – NA
  • Sunday 8th July – NA
  • Sunday 15th July – Tunbridge Wells
  • Sunday 29th July – NA

August

  • Saturday 4th August – Park Wood
  • Sunday 12th August – NA
  • Sunday 19th August – NA
  • Sunday 26th August – NA

September

  • Sunday 16th September – Ashford
  • Tuesday 25th September – Sittingbourne/Sheerness
  • Sunday 30th September – Maidstone

November

Friday 16th November – Park Wood
There will be a run every hour on the hour between 10 AM until 4 PM.

Heather House Field
Bicknor Road
Park Wood
Maidstone
ME15 9PS